See the source image

Staff

Call 978.531.0002 to reach any staff member listed below:

 

CLERGY

 

Very Reverend John E. MacInnis, VF (Pastor)

 

jmacinnis@peabodycatholic.org

Reverend Kevin Leaver, Parochial Vicar

kleaver@peabodycatholic.org

Reverend Paul McManus

pmcmanus@peabodycatholic.org

Deacon Leo Martin, Permanent Deacon

lmartin@peabodycatholic.org

 

 

 

STAFF

 

Dawn Alves, Religious Ed & Youth Ministry

 

dalves@peabodycatholic.org

Karen Hinton, Religious Ed (G1-5)

khinton@peabodycatholic.org

Tracey Palen, Accountant & Admin Assistant 

tpalen@peabodycatholic.org

Kathleen Wilkinson, Admin Assistant

kwilkinson@peabodycatholic.org

Dr. Holly Zagaria, Music Director

hzagaria@peabodycatholic.org

Janet O'Connor, Admin Assistant

joconnor@peabodycatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Catholics Come Home Catholic TV